Fossil fuel almost finish from this world, so many countries try to find alternative resources. Can you describe the advantages and disadvantages of this energy?

It is commonly believed that fossil fuels are on the verge of disappearing, and as a result, many governments are replacing them with new sources. Utilizing this energy has merits like easy access for countries that are rich in it and using it as a financial source for them. However, its downsides like polluting the air, and being limited should be taken into account. The main benefit of these resources for governments that are gifted with them is they can use them easily by just constructing purifying centers, and in a short time, make a huge sum of money by producing various products. As a result, the price of this valuable resource, and its byproducts remains low in such countries, leading to a level of comfort and convenience for people. For instance, these items are not as pricey in these places as the regions that lack the resources and have to import them. The other positive point is governments can sell them to other nations, and make good profit without using a lot of technology or effort. For example, areas that have an abundance of oil or natural gas can gain a great amount of money annually by exporting them worldwide, and use the budget to improve the life quality of their citizens. However, one of the undeniable demerits of these resources is the pollution they cause. They have led to numerous environmental issues such as global warming by creating greenhouse gases which in the long run have been melting the glaciers and ice caps in the north and south poles. As a result, many animal species have been extinct from the Earth which is irreparable damage to Mother Earth. Last but not least, is the dependence of these governments on nonrenewable fossil fuels as a source of income. As the name suggests, they will be finished eventually, and if countries rely too much on them, they will face disastrous difficulties in the future. It is like a person counting on a limited amount of money for their whole life. So it is a must for these decision-makers to have a plan for the time they have no such resources. In conclusion, fossil fuels bring about many pivotal points like being profitable, and troubleless accessibility, but the troubles they will cause for the environment, and authorities have to be considered.