nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. why do you think this is happening? what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced. give reason and examples.

In the prevailing era, owing to technological advancements, many people initiate the use and throw culture in their daily lives whilst there are numerous factors which contribute to this.I will write down the causes and the solutions that should be taken by the legal authorities to reduce this problem up to some extent. Considering the causes, the public is getting more advanced and they usually forgot the responsibility of a citizen towards its nation such in my homey India,there are some traditions which do not allow a person to waste food but nowadays,youngster do not care about the cultural values and mostly they eat junk food and even eat less and throw more.Along with this,natives of a particular rustic do not take any headache of recycling the things and improve surroundings as according to them, the government is responsible for the cleanliness of a country,to more exemplify this,it is a fact that usually people clean their home but they are neglecting the cleanliness of their surrounding. Considering the solutions,the higher authorities should implement some laws which helped to protect the environment and reduce garbage production, for instance,most of the countries in the world imposed rules and regulations against throwing garbage on the roads while travelling or while walking and if any person put rubbish on-road then fine is also charged to the person, Additionally,the supreme power should also organise programmes by which the public get aware about the importance of keeping the environment as well as know about the diseases which are originated by the wastage, for instance,in my own country India,the central government started a programme named "Swacch Bharat Abhiyan" in the recent years by which they spread the message to the world regarding the importance of cleanliness and this programme also worked and improve the condition of the surrounding. In conclusion,no doubt there are more causes than solutions but if the government should implement laws regarding recycling then it will be sought out in the foreseen future.