In many nations around the world, declining health and a lack of fitness are becoming very common among people. There are a number of causes of this, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem.

In this new era, many graduates students tend to avoid working as schoolteachers. This essay will investigate the problems and give reasonable solutions. One of the major problems in considering working as a teacher is the cost of spending, teachers tend to spend some of their salaries on improving the area or for getting facilities, especially if they are having limited resources in their workplace. Not to mention, if they are not well paid enough for their works, it would cause them to resign sooner as a result of that. Moreover, working as an educator is tough and tiring work compare to any other administrative job. When faculty members have a hectic schedule, it means less leisure time and not being able to have extracurricular activity, which is often could cause some health problems, such as hypertension, high blood pressure, and in extreme situations, it led to depressing issues. Furthermore, dealing with adolescents is always a difficult and a huge challenge for teachers to cope with, and it requires a high level of skills and knowledge. However, there are several solutions for each problem, if lecturers have high salaries, are well trained to deal with students of different ages, and having comfortable schedules, consequently, this will attract many people to this profession. To sum up, teaching has become a much less popular job in many countries, due to the salary, working hours, and pupils' behaviour, in contrast, a well-prepared environment for teachers, with a high pay grade is usually choice for anyone to think about working as being a teacher.