The government should allocate more fund to the educational sector than health sector. At what extent do you agree or disagree.

There is no doubt that the academic and health areas play a crucial role in developing society. In my opinion, I strongly believe that we should invest in both the sectors, in order to improve our community and in this essay, I will support my view with examples. On one hand, the education system is responsible for educating our younger generation. Through the school curriculums, students are learning major life lessons and becoming responsible citizens. For example, In order to get a job and have a bright future, students need to have the knowledge and the required degree. They learn the importance of physical fitness and communication skills from school, as it has become necessary in the current world. Thus if we do not maintain the educational sector then it may harm kids in the upcoming time and In recent studies, it has been proved that countries reputation is dependent on the youth. Focusing on the health factor, as we all know the importance of having a strong health care system. For instance, During the coronavirus pandemic, the health care system helped many infected individuals to get out of dangerous situations. They have put their lives in danger to protect the needy people. Thus if we failed to contribute to our health care system then it will have a greater impact worldwide. One such example is, WHO (World Health Organization). WHO works worldwide to promote health, keep the world safe, and serve the vulnerable. I conclusion, I profoundly affirm that both the systems are vital and need investments as the educational system is essential for the youth future while health is more beneficial to the older generations and also to the younger crowd.