These days, more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time, either to find a job or to study. There are clearly many benefits to doing this, but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country.

Jobs and study are inevitable parts of human beings. People go abroad for higher education, work and business because it's a great opportunity if someone gets a chance to go abroad as a student or employee. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of being abroad while study or work. On the positive side, it is better to get yourself out of your well as it saying so that new adventures can guide or make appropriate for everything such as jobs or business. Moreover, there are collaborations of cultures and religions consequently to get help enhancing knowledge and way of thinking. Additionally,students are independent overseas for their expenses as a result parents are not much worried about the cost of study because students working and studying together. On the negative side, sometimes if their issue is a long period of being in abroad then people get homesick as a result they have lack of concentration on the particular task for which they came foreign countries. Furthermore, some people have to face language problems because of the language barriers so in that, the case sometimes individuals go under frustration not to get involved completely themselves.Adding more, for instance,in these days covid 19 spread badly the world so all the borders are closed across the world consequently population are in stress and tension to not to meet their family members overseas. Overall, it can be observed that being in foreign countries for study and work has more advantages rather than disadvantages so these drawbacks can be tackle with few of efforts.