Some people believe that professionals such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your own answers.

There is no denying the fact that professionals have an essential request to start working after they take the training. While it is a commonly held belief that experts such as doctors and engineers are required to industry in the same region of their training, there is also an argument that, they must have their own choices. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, executives doctors and engineers had many perspectives on the medical sector in the country. In other words, if pro struggle in the same place as the training they had taken, this will increase the reputation of the company in the future if they succeed, doctors and engineers are required to provide research during the period of endeavor and they are required to teach another student. For example, there is a study published in 2020 by the University of Oxford showed that students who work in the same place of their training, are more efficient than others who decide to effort in various places. On the other hand, expert always seeking new adventures in different world regions. It is also possible to say that we day by day are looking for the best such as an offer or new experience in one of the top world companies. Moreover, people always demand diversity in relationships and this will be a reflection of building a significant personality. For instance, working in an environment such as Dubai will change their horizons and keep them going to the next stage. In conclusion, there are no easy answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that specialist should have their own choices to effort in various venues around the world and that means they must have freedom.