Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole. Give your opinion.

Some people only eat vegetables rather than meat or fish. They pointed out this way is beneficial for animals which live on Earth also and their own health. In my opinion, I completely disagree with this view because we not only need to eat meat also need to eat vegetables to keep our health and get stronger. I believe that the most important thing is to do not overcatch and hurt them. Whatever kind of food we have to eat. For example, one of the plants(likes green vegetables sell in the supermarkets) we eat is better for our health. Some different kinds of vitamins and nutrition we have to eat and get it, it will let us break the bad things and avoid we get sick or cause our body condition low. Again, the fish or other animals that live in the sea, it will gain the same effect on us. On the other hand, for someone they do not eat due to their religion, it would be accepted for me. But, some environmental groups said they do not eat fish because it will lead the overcatch, sea pollution, and even the fish died out and other problems. Abousltey, when we catch the fish, we should pay more attention to those situations. We only have one Earth, and then all the animals, humans we live on this planet. If we eat fish, eat meat through something bad method to get them, they will become and become disappeared on Earth after decade years maybe. Thus, I definitely to think eat meat, fish or vegetable is always good for us, however we can not eat only one category of food. A balanced diet is better for humans, we just need to keep in our mind is keeping our environment friendly and protect to our Earth possiblely possible.