Many people believe that global environmental problems should be dealt with internationally rather than domestically. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

a large number of people believe that international approaches are more suitable options than national ones in order to tackle worldwide environmental harm. I completely agree with this statement as the root of the global ecosystem problems is happening on the global scene. Consequently, each nation must collaborate in different ways to participate in sustaining the natural livelihood. The main cause of earth's environmental issues was conditioned by global community activities. Further, both multinational corporations and businesses are producing significant waste rates. In addition, those actors are instructing their business units in different locations with different purposes. For instance, the supply chain of plastic bottled drinks such as Coca-Cola and Pepsi are operating in both first-world countries and third-world countries. Therefore, the obstacle must be approached globally and differently. As a result, each state in the world should play its roles differently. Moreover, developed countries ought to set strict regulations for several companies in order to reduce the effects of global-scale production. In addition, developing countries should prioritise eco-friendly distribution methods before the products touch the market. For instance, international agreements for the production and distribution chain of non-reusable waste should be altered to reusable waste. Thus, every party are contributing realistic steps to minimize the effect of plastic waste. In conclusion, the global problems need international solutions. Furthermore, each authorities need to solve the problem in different possible ways in order to deal with the effects of environmental damage.