Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The salaries of sports professionals are much higher than those of people in other professions like doctors, teachers, Scientists, Soldiers, Farmers, etc. Some, whereas others consider this to be unjustifiable. In my opinion, there should not be a significant difference between the earnings of sportspeople and other professionals. According to my, Sportspersons are also worked hard to be paid and to entertain the public. Athlete’s professionals are obtaining more attention among people from all over the world. Media is one of the main reasons that make a person get fame and be treated like a celebrity. Sports is just entertainment for watching and to relax one’s mind. Generally, each profession needs hardworking. So why the sports profession should only pay a huge amount of salary. However, Farmers play an important role in our society also they are the backbone of our economic system. Doctors are our well-wishers, who treat and greet us whenever a patient is required in emergency cases. Soldiers are also playing an essential role in our country who protect the nation from enemies. A soldier's job is one of the toughest jobs to do in the world. They stay away from their family and protect their citizens. To fulfil our dreams, teachers are best known for educating the students and help to achieve our goals. In conclusion, I strongly feel that the attitude of the community should change. They should identify the real heroes of our country. Every individual should realize that the people who give benefits to society should get paid more than those who entertain them.