Supermarkets should only sell food produced from within their own country rather than imports from overseas. What is your opinion?

These days there has been a drastic importation of foreign goods in our nations. Instead of selling out nations own crop production in the food malls, there has been a selling of other country food products. In my opinion, I agree partially that one's countries crop cultivation must be sold out in high streets and malls rather than imported vegetation. To embark upon, plants with native traits are more advantageous to people health and finance. That is to say, genetically unmodified foods produced and purchased by the people of that country will obtain disease-free life, as it does not affect their genes. Besides, people get appealed to the price of the local cultivation rather than exotic meals from other countries. In other words, people are financially stable when they buy their native productions. Hence the benefits of foods cultivated and purchased by the birth country are significant. However, there are a couple of drawbacks to purchasing crops from birth nations that must be considered. Firstly, the population in the growth of one's country is unable to bear the demand for eatables. That is to say, and the increasing population cannot fulfil people requirements of food. Secondly, local meal varieties will not be able to satisfy the youth's preferences. For example, most youngsters nowadays choose to buy fruits and greens to prepare meal varieties with different vegetation. Thus, exotic plants and vegetables are selected by adults and youths to not to get infringed with certain food groups. In conclusion, though genetic crop cultivation from markets provides certain health benefits and economic values, various breeds of food are liked by some other age groups. So that according to one's requirements and suitability the fruits and vegetables can be imported to their motherland.