For reducing the case of crimes the only best way is to increase the punishment. Do agree or disagree

The increasing availability of computers with software (no s) that has organized in order to help to have better and easier learning for kids, has shifted the interests of teachers in what the priorities are in their approach in teaching. It seems that although the preference of previous teachers was to encourage students to write with pen/pencil and calculate math problems using their brains not calculators, these skills’ necessity in children has been fading. I believe that this might led this generation of kids to be more dependent on computers than they already will be. Not to mention that the change is inevitable and the focus on those subjects would be better to be lessened than before. It can be said that focusing on perfect handwriting for kids in schools has no logical reason because there would be no request for handing their future possible texts, for instance, in their career or even sending a mail to a friend, in their own handwriting. Most probably, everybody would type over their computers and send it either through the internet or as a printed document. It would be the same strategy for calculating numbers in daily life routine. Every strategy needs to get modernized according to what society requires at that duration of time. By looking at the routine of the kids in modern life, it is obvious that they would use their electrical gadgets more than three-quarters of their time being awake. They would use their computers, for instance, even for searching up what play would be better to choose for the day. Although it could be argued that the necessity of knowing some subjects has been hibernated, but these skills can be considered as motor program developers in people’s brains. Not to mention that making the next generation more addicted to using computers might not be a proper strategy. In conclusion, accepting change in various spheres in order to reconcile that field to the current situation would be the key to have the appropriate practical plan. However, in education, basic skills such as handwriting and mathematic calculation should not be neglected entirely, in my opinion. Consequently, it is wiser to spend less attention on the talents that can be provided by computers than what it was used to be for our times.