Write about the following topic: Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this tas

Familiarizing true information is the most essential way to attain a good achievement in school. The following statements are my point of view on why I agree and disagree with this topic. We learn in different types of ways and most of the students are comfortable by memorizing facts. For instance, if students want to pass the exam they should prepare in full throttle by collecting a lot of facts related to the subject and familiarize it. However, the process of analysation is also a big factor to get a result with flying colours. So basically, the combination of them will definitely enhance the learning process of students to be good in the institution. Meanwhile, on the other side of the coin, skills and attitude are also important pillars for greater achievement. In fact, there are other subjects that need the skills of the students. For example, in physical education, skills in playing sporting events like basketball, volleyball, badminton, etc are beneficial to be outstanding in this area. Moreover, good manner is also the key to excel because the way students will behave in school can also affect their performance in the ranking system. To conclude, knowledge is not only the essential pillar for a student to top the rank in education. However, skills and attitudes also vary in order to perform well in school.