Some people believe that reading stories from a book is better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To wat extent do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, there is an ongoing debate regarding whether kids should read stories which can increase a sense of imagination and play pivotal roles in children's development. Others argue that playing computer games and watching television are excessively irresponsible matters. In this essay, I will explain both of my views on this kind of topic. Nowadays, there is plenty of motor and sensory development for kids. Some of them are reading books, watching TV, and playing computer games. However, people believe that reading a book is a compulsory matter that youngsters should have. It is predominantly because books offer numerous of knowledge and experience. For instance, pupils who have spent their time in the library are frequently good in such as appropriate speech, advanced vocabulary, and fast scanning. As a result, they tend to achieve higher score levels than anyone in the class. Also, parents are less worried because one book requires sophisticated stages before publishing. On the other hand, when watching and playing either visual media or internet gadgets, parents presumably assume that those mentioned activities are considered to have many troubles. For example, kids are likely to be neglected by physical attention in the house and they become introverts. Being introverted is not such a crime or bad for humans. Furthermore, those activities can also improve the ability of creativity. This type of child intentionally thinks widely because they can obtain many resources by looking at the visual animation on the TV and games. In my opinion, I agree that reading a book has more benefits for pupils in order to help them to improve their sense of memorise words in school, also, a book is considered to filter some inappropriate vocabularies that are not good compared in the TV or in the computer. To conclude, there are plenty of advantages and disadvantages in these kinds of matters. Other than that, I arguably that both reading a book, watching TV, and playing games are important things in the different of kid's hobbies, but the best for children's behaviour lead to reading books accordingly.