It is predicted that the use of robots in our life is on the rise. What role do they play? Do you think robots will be of help in the future?

Many claim that robots will take a consequential place in our lives. This essay aims to showcase the role this technology may play and argues that robots will certainly be of help in the future. It is conspicuous that robots are a revolutionary breakthrough which appeared many decades ago. This aforementioned primarily aimed to help people in making their lives easier. Indeed, they can be used to accomplish varied tasks in numerous sectors, such as in healthcare and in the industry. A prime example is the machines that are able to make accurate diagnoses for sick patients. Furthermore,bots are trained to achieve their goals in the best way possible and in a better manner than humans. This is because human beings have certain limits that robots don't have. For instance, people can get tired when robots don't. On the other hand, it is usually argued that robots would be harmful to workers in the future. This is because they are able to handle complex issues by using more efficient approaches than people. In fact, the major fear is about the fact of replacing employees in factories with bots. However, the development of this technology has never aimed to be detrimental to our society or to increase the joblessness rate, but to enhance our quality of life. In this regard, it will avoid losing precious time into dull and tiring pieces of work in order to invest the same amount of time into more thrilling challenges. In conclusion, robots have a prime role in our modern society through their use in several sectors such as healthcare.Even though, this innovation may be scary from a certain viewpoint because it may increase unemployment. It is crystal clear that every new technology features benefits and inconveniences, people have to take the best from it though.