A country becomes more interesting and develops more quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is irrefutable that, people from different nationalities have inseparable role in economical and social development of a country. However, few native populace believe that migrate population is a burden to the financial growth of their country. In my opinion, people from different nations is essential to speed-up development of our country. There are a plethora of benefits to a nation by allowing people to migrate from other parts of the world. Firstly, it allows highly skilled people who have expertise in modern technology to migrate, and their capabilities can be utilized for technical enhancement. For instance, the inputs of skilled immigrants in the advanced of technical sector in North American countries like United States and Canada is unquestionable. Furthermore, these people will be highly educated and their immense knowledge can be made use of in developing educational sectors. In addition, this helps in cultural advancement as well. Interestingly, our source of entertainment has widened as these mixed culture will upbring a new genre of art, music and literature. On the other hand, few local nationalities strongly believe that increasing number of immigrants can lead to financial disparity. They reckon, that this highly skilled crowd are more capable, and they can grab more jobs opportunities compared to less skilled natives, which in turn can shove them into poverty. For example, health care sector in UK, within past few decades have hired thousands of software engineers from India who are comparatively less paid, repercussion is highly paid localities lost their job. In conclusion, even though there are minor drawbacks in increasing count of mixed nationals, those numerous benefits overshadows these cons. Highly skilled and talented citizens are required for cultural and technical growth of a country.