Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As people's awareness of environmental protection declines, some people think that we need to find a way to live with climate change rather than prevent it. However, I consider that people need to focus on how to prevent climate change. First of all, finding a method to live with it could result in a waste of financial and human resources. A wonderful method to enable people to live with adverse weather conditions means that it requires more technological support and economic support, potentially leading to significant financial and manpower resources being expended. Furthermore, it is uncertain whether the method would be successful. It's obvious that technological development is not mature enough now, on this basis, it is difficult to find a perfect solution to tackle this problem. Consequently, there are various negative impacts on finding a way to live with climate rather than preventing it from happening. Looking at it from another perspective, there are also some significant effects of climate change, which severely impact society. For example, drought conditions severely impact crop yields, while some stormy weather can cause extensive damage to infrastructure and loss of personal property. Such destruction seriously impacts human lives and economic development. Additionally, due to this decision people don't avoid climate change, which probably leads to more destruction of the environment. The reason is that people's awareness of environmental conservation becomes weaker as they consider that there is always a way to handle the problem rather than they face the problem themselves, though the issue is caused by themselves. In conclusion, although some people think that we need to find a way to live with climate change rather than prevent it, I still think that people need to focus on how to prevent climate change.