Some people think that a sense of competition should be encouraged in children. Others believe that children who are taught to cooperate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Competition makes people more efficient in terms of memorizing things, rather understanding them properly, however pleasing children to co-operate in being mennerfully can generate a sense of responsibility in them. Here we discuss both views and at the end I will give my opinion. There is no question about a sense of competition makes people more efficient in terms of any subject to expertise and there are multiple benefits of competition that can increase persons capabilities. Such as athletes, we can see that in Olympics we witnessed some of the great athletes of the history. Behind any sport persons success there was a master which guides, motivates and grooms that athlete. If athlete had been through proper grooming and well practiced he or she can achieve great lengths and win a medal. We are witnessing nowadays some very basic benefits of competition, such as in markets as consumers we saw a variety of options for the same thing. Good competition organisation upgrading themselves day by day and consumers are benefiting from it. On the other hand if we insist children and groom in such way it can be life changing for them. Insisting children to behave in a manner create a sense of responsibility by which they can better understand their own flaws and strengths. Banda standing better on flaws they can be a better judge of their own actions. By this a sense of responsibility towards the environment is being generated in children. For example if we groom a child well developed thoughts and responsibly we can turn into a tremendous entrepreneurs with great ideas that is beneficial for humans and nature both. All in all in my opinion I would like to agree with the idea of letting children use their own imagination to create decision for themselves make them into a better person rather than winning a competition.