The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Natural resources are at the point to extinct if not used carefully. There is no denying that mankind is destroying the surrounding for modern luxurious items. I strongly agree with the thought of creating awareness among people regarding the proper use of our resources to save our planet from pollution and preserve our natural gases. It is true that manpower is cutting down the forest for the wood and building architecture. As the modern era is progressing towards expensive materials, they are causing harm to our flora and fauna. For an instance, In 2019, a 40% decrease in rainfall was noticed in most of the countries which were due to deforestation. This lead to global warming, drought in many parts of the world. Technology has been increased in the last 2 years which is making folk more focused on materialistic things instead of their surrounding. Next, the government should discourage the population to cut down the excessive use of valuable resources. The campaign programs should be held around different parts of the world and should create more awareness around the pros and cons of our mineral deposits. The mission should be organised by World Health Organisation with different countries actively participating in it to solve the problem of depleting natural deposits. The main root problem should be discussed which can be over-population, less use of public transport and more use of cars, climate change, and the solution should be implemented to save the raw material. To conclude, I strongly opine that people around the globe have been misusing timber and natural deposit to raise the standard of their living but the government should properly manage the overuse of our natural resources like timber by creating awareness and involvement of all countries together. This will not only save our environment but will also help in a healthy lifestyle.