Some people think that it is more important to focus on the future rather than the present. Do you agree or disagree?

Although many individuals believe that, people should always think about their future to improvise rather than a present. I think in a reverse manner and disagree with the given statement. My inclination is justified further in the following paragraphs. Out of all arguments, the strongest one to prove my opinion is that, the future is unpredictable. Anything can happen in future. No one can predict or plan their future. Rather than thinking about the future, people should think about their present. They should make a present goal, targets, and work hard for that. Ultimately, they should shape their life to live a good and disciplined life. This all thing will automatically make their future batter. The other reason to prove my point is, if you constantly think about your future and do nothing in the present then it will cost you more. In fact, you cannot even enjoy the present. For instance, young people should play some sports, follow their passion, hobbies and importantly enjoy parties. But if they do not enjoy their present and be serious then the definite person may regret it later. On the other hand, some people argued to prove their point is they believe that, future is more important because those are the days, we would be live and today would become a past. They believe that we should be too cautious about our future. All in all, it can be finally said although the future is important and need to be thought upon my argument distinctly prove that our present action shapes our future to a very large extent except that is destiny. The present is an indication of the tomorrow.