Many students find it difficult to focus or pay attention at school nowadays. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this problem?

Most students suffer from a lack of concentration at school these days. Electronic beams coming from electronic devices are one of the primary causes of this issue. This problem can be solved by increasing the students ' awareness about the negative impact of using these devices for a long time on their mental abilities. This issue is mainly caused by rays of electronic devices, such as Ipad, mobile phones, and video games. This is because pupils are spending most of their time on using these devices without any protection from beams' threats. There has been strong evidence indicating that over usage of video games has made it more challenging for children to understand their teachers' lectures due to lack of sleep and headaches. As a consequence, this problem might shake pupils' confidence, and therefore it pushes them toward quitting their studies. The solution to this problem is by educating pupils about the negative impact of this cause on the span of their attention. The school could launch educational campaigns to increase its students ' awareness about this problem and how they can use electronic devices safely without affecting their intellectual capacities. Schools in Abu Dhabi organize various events that focus on showing students movies about what would happen to them if they kept continuing playing video games for more than 6 hours every day. These events have open students ' minds about this issue and encouraged them to look for activities that increase their attention. To sum up, the short span of attention has been considered a major challenge for the majority of students at school. Using electronic equipment for a long time has significantly contributed to this issue due to dangerous beams coming from these devices. However, it can be solved by providing students more knowledge about this problem through effective campaigns at their schools.