Some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of the news and information, causing the newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion and include examples from your knowledge or experience.

There is no denying the fact that it is said that the internet will soon become the preferred method of delivery of news and information, causing newspapers and magazines to gradually disappear. I totally agree with that because the internet is faster in delivering news and information than newspapers. In addition to that, reading news on smart devices is easier than newspapers or magazines. To begin with, the internet is a fast method to deliver news from different parts of the world. For example,if a boy is studying in Germany and his parents are living in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, he can send messages to his parents or receive messages from his parents in a short time with one click. As a result, the internet saves the time to send or receive messages or e-mails between people in the same country or in different countries. Additionally, carrying smartphones is easier than carrying a newspaper or a magazine. Moreover, news which are available on social media can be updated, but those in the newspapers or magazines can not be updated. In addition to that, reports which are available on the internet might be in more detail. To sum up, some people say that the Internet will soon become the preferred way of delivering news and information, and as a result, newspapers and magazines will disappear. In my opinion, reading reports on the Internet is better than reading newspapers and magazines. Therefore, reading news and knowledge on the internet is such an easy way to find data about the whole world.