Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humansin the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this wil have a positive or negative impact on society?

In an ever-progressive society, there is a growing trend towards using robots and AI in the workplace to replace humans. This difficult issue is due to the danger in some jobs and the ability to complete work quickly with smart gadgets which are having a significant impact on work opportunities. Central to this issue is the point that some dangerous jobs need robots and AI work. In other words, to ensure the safety of workers, robots are used as gadgets to help humans work more easily. To explain this point, people believe that robots can work effectively in heavy and require many skills job. Consider the example of robots being used in construction and many factories in the USA to support production. The ability to complete work rapidly is another essential element of this case. This is due to the fact that AI can describe the problem faster and solve it in a short time. For this reason, people can save time to find the best choice and seize produce correctly from the data that robots provide. Perhaps, this situation is having a detrimental effect on job opportunities. An explanation for this can be found in the form of the improvement of robots and artificial intelligence helps businesses in labor, so blue-collar workers, who do not have senior skills and high qualifications can be made redundant. In those adverse working conditions, it is difficult to provide a steady job and job security. This can cause more offence and social issues that affect the economy and society. In conclusion, the enhancement of robots and artificial intelligence is caused by their usage in dangerous jobs and in work needs many skills. Nevertheless, it is also easy to become a critical issue for employees.