At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, while in some countries older people take the largest percentage, some nations show the opposite trend when the young population takes a higher proportion in the population pyramid. This trend brings many benefits but it is quite obvious that the young population triggers more drawbacks. Let us examine both views before reaching a concrete decision. There are some certain advantages of the growth of the young. First of all, the young nations will always they can come up with many unprecedented ideas. Because the young people with well-educated and their creation. Moreover, unexpected ideas also come from their real life. Furthermore, they can adapt to the change in the world of technology. It is noticeable that many older people are low-tech, some of their electronic things are outdated, that is why young people can acclimate with the rapid growth. Last, the growth of the young brings abundant labour sources for the country. It can be seen that young people can be contributed to help the economy will develop in a new direction, with the health and their mind. On the other hand, I believe that there are more potential repercussions when the young accelerate without controls. To start with, they will become the crime in the future without educated. To give a clear example, in Africa, some governments do not give children a good education. And then they become bad adolescents and worse citizens. That is the reason why crime rates in Africa are always higher than in other countries. And if the state apparatus does not solve the problems, the criminal activities from the teenager will prevail. Last but not least, it affects too much the family economy. Children and teenagers can not work because they are under, so they rely on their parents. Let's imagine that an unwealthy family has many children and all of them depend on their parents, therefore, the governments need to help this family, from that they can see that the economic effect of the young population. To sum up, besides the advantages of the young population, there are still some disadvantages. Each nation needs to have the solution to balance their population If they have an equal population and bring many positive aspects for the economy.