Most countries have traditional celebrations that occur annually. In your opinion, what benefits do these celebrations have for society. Support your opinion with reasons and examples from your own.

Nowadays, we are living in a period of progress in science. The universe is gradually changing, but cultural values have been still with us. That is the reason why per country celebrates yearly traditional events. It is no exaggeration to say that national celebrations have brought our society many useful things. Firstly, one major advantage of visiting the ceremony is the opportunity to approach history. The presence of festivals have evoked interesting in the old days, and this leads to that they offer connections to history that can easily be overlooked in a traditional classroom. In addition, events, for some individuals, are fun and happiness. During the holiday, members of a family have more time to spend with each other. Moreover, these days there are so many people who choose to the travelling. It is their effort to learn about cultural identity through cultural heritage. For instance, in my country Viet Nam, Quang Ning is renowned for its outstanding natural beauty recognized by UNESCO - Ha Long Bay. A further benefit, that things I want to emphasize, is the economic development for the government in general, and for employees in particular. Today, the profession of event organizer is quite popular. Hence, of course, they are indispensable in special celebrations. Attracting a large number of tourists to the event has been bringing huge revenue to the state, and at the same time promoting the culture of the homeland. To summarize, the yearly interning at the festivals teach us about the past, also the present to look to the future. Exactly, it has played a prominent role in our life, culture and society.