With the development of modern society is the loss of traditional ways of life. Is it important to keep our traditional ways of life? How can this be achieved?

In the current contemporary era, the living standards of humans are being upgraded significantly with incredible speed and coming with that is the disappearance of various cultural values. However, in my point of view, there is a huge quantity of living manners that are vital to be preserved and this essay reveals some achievable methods to the issue. To commence, it is crucial that tradition is one of the categories that reflect humanity’s past life. Obviously, precious lessons and experiences of ancestors are summarized in tradition and culture through a process of suffering from various miserable incidents. They have been created and passed down to numerous generations so that the young could find them useful in later situations. Moreover, some beautiful antique living mindsets are not only evidence for the existence of humanity, they also remind people of their sources, bring spiritual values and raise their patriotism along with kindness. To give a clear insight, it has been a tradition from the first generation of Vietnamese people that humans should always give others a hand in harsh circumstances, from destructive wars, tremendous hunger to the current COVID 19 pandemic. Unfortunately, these meaningful traditions are being forgotten due to the development of technology. However, individuals can still preserve and protect them with educational solutions. Specifically, history should be considered as an important subject equal to Mathematics or linguistics in education programs of all schools. Furthermore, the most effective way is that bringing these living mindsets into people’s daily routines so that they could become real experiences, not only useless knowledge. In conclusion, it is my firm conviction that inherent living styles are of importance as they bring about an array of benefits mentioned above and also make people’s lives more meaningful, so global citizens should definitely take responsible for prolonging their existence.