The most important aim of science should be to improve people’s lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in science and technology. Many people believe that science must make humans live better so they can enjoy healthy lifestyles. It is completely agree with the given notion because many use it for the betterment of their career, meeting with family members and education purposes. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing why science must improve society's lives. Firstly, the main reason is that the community can utilise it as a study tool. Many institutions are adopting new technologies, where their students are doing online study and send and receive homework from school teachers. Another factor is that it helps us to develop new ideas because many developers upload a lot of useful information on their web pages, where users can download it free of cost. For example, in Australia, teachers send and receive assignments over the Internet and teach in their classrooms on digital whiteboards. Secondly, the primary reason is that the owners of the business organise online meetings over the Internet and transfer information, so it saves time instead of sending letters by post. In addition, family members and friends keep in touch with each other even if they may be anywhere in the world, this modern technology connects them in seconds. For instance, in New South Wales many companies organise toolbox meetings every month over Zoom meetings, where they discuss their company's output. In contrast, science brings some drawbacks such as militant activities, these robbers use weapons and kill innocent populations but it does not outweigh the advantages, because every country has a good police management system in place and the Authorities control them in a legal way. In conclusion, following the analysis of science must improve the community's lives better and get in touch with their near and dear, it is clear that science is improving adults' lives and making them successful in their lives. Further, it is predicted that science will contribute in the future to make humans live safe and healthy.