Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that many governments often think that the most important thing of the country of goal is the economic system development. While some people think that other types of progress such as the education system and the public health system are as important as the economic system. From my point of view, I think that all systems of the country are important for the development of the lands. In the following paragraph, both views will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that the economic system improvement is one of the important goals of the state government because the profitable progress plays a significant in the economic activities of society in every country. If the profitable term of the country is not strong, everyone in the city will be not able to good life. One of the significant of the economic activities is that there are finding and producing goods or services to respond the demand of people. Moreover, the governments are using the profitable system to solve the poverty issue in their country, For instance. However, others think that the education improvement is important for the community due to learning plays a significant role in the country development. For example, learning can create people who have knowledge and ability to work, and there can cause effective people who drive the economic system in a good direction. Additionally, many persons believe that the public health system improvement is a necessity for the nations. In conclusion, I strongly think that the development of all basic systems of each country is equally necessary because if one system fails, it will affect other systems as well. Therefore, the government should improve equally all basic systems.