Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

In the last century, we have been using machines to do tasks. There are many benefits for using the artificial intelligence which can be seen in different aspects of our life, such as we can save time and effort, in addition to giving us the time to do another thing, it is making our life so much easier, it can save humans' life. Whereas there was a time when people do everything by hand, now people can do their job by click.Technology makes life very easy and comfortable, for example, in the past simple task can take a lot of time like laundry, however, now you can just put your clothes in the washing machine and enjoy the day. Although some people think that machines are not good, I think that machines ' benefits have more advantages than its disadvantages, before machines we lived primal life with primal progress. Everything no matter how small it is takes so much time and effort, Also machines reduce the chances for an accident to happen and that save humans' life. For instance, the accident has been reduced because the using of machines in the workplace. In conclusion, we have become very reliable on machines because of the great features that they give us. And we can use it with wisdom which will make our life very convenient and so easier.