People buy a product if it fulfills their needs; there is no need for advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree with it?

It is generally assumed that advertising does not make any sense for people to purchase brands based on their needs and needs. However, I completely disagree with this statement. I think advertising material about new commodity on the retail. In the next few sections, I'll describe how advertising works on time, and help you create and better choose your product. First of all, advertising helps to raise knowledge about new and improved products on the display. This helps keep consumers up-to-date with the various commodity available on the market at affordable prices. For example, advertising helped you understand how to promote your business to a wide range of customers. Similarly, with the help of advertising tools, a new business is a risk to support it in its production, be unknown to customers and expand its range. Secondly, advertising can be very useful for both sellers and buyers. Sellers can promote their products and services through advertising, and shoppers can know information about production and discount offers on the retail. It also helps consumers make better-informed decisions. The more consumers learn about brands that meet their needs, the better your ad will be. It is also useful for companies to increase brand recognition. While advertising can help, increasing awareness creates a sense of urgency and a desire to focus on the consumer's psyche. To sum up, it should be noted that companies undoubtedly deceive their customers with fancy ads. But I do not fully agree with the belief that advertising is not useless. Indeed, there are good and bad examples. Nevertheless, it plays a very important role in society, helping companies raise consumer reports about the availability of goods.