Recently we are facing increasing number of cars, which poses great threat to the pedestrians and cyclists. What's more, a lot of parks need to be sacrificed as a result of the construction of railways and superhighways. Do you agree or disagree? What do you think is the best solution to satisfy residents to their heart's content?

In present-day society, an increasing number of the automobile is drove on roads, which could affect the activity of city citizens. Some think many park areas would be exchanged to build up railways and superhighways constructions. Personally, I do not support this opinion. With the development of society, the motor is widely used in our life and it extremely convenient, thus, the figure of automobile increasing. Hence, there will be some trouble threaten pedestrians and cyclists. For instance, it should be more cautious when people though roads, it would provide fewer areas for cyclist folk, and it will get rise to some transport jam even some shipment accidents. Therefore, not only will the rising total of auto render the quality of city air reduce, but also produce some noise pollution that could affect the daily activity of residents. However, people would have fewer leisure places to relieve pressure if parks are exchanged for railways and superhighways. Even though the transportation system becomes more complete, the crowd would have an uncomfortable and noisy live environment. If the family were to live in a noisy place, they could not sleep or relax well, their work effectiveness would decrease and health would be attacked by diseases. With these problems appear, people need to take some steps to solve or avoid those. For example, to limit the car figure, to increase the price of oil, to encourage people to use the public traffic etc. To my way of thinking, encouraging folk to use public traffic is the best solution to satisfy residents. If people go to work or school all by bus, fewer primary cars will appear on the roads especially in the high hour, thus, the transport jam would be remission as well as the public traffic system will also develop. It will mean K kill two hawks with one arrow". To sum up, the increasing total of the auto is used is a serious problem, which will bring much pressure to the transport system and citizens* life. It is necessary for the family to take effective steps to solve this problem so that building a more confident environment to live in.