Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children.

It has been suggested that topic for discussion, some people consider that exercises mustn' t be given to children by the school, the others argue that it is essential for learning. We will discuss both ideas in the essay. To begin with, many people think that homework shouldn' t be given to children by the schools. Firstly, they believe that children have to separate their own time for personal activities or hobbies. As a matter of fact, personal activities or hobbies are indispensable and decisive for getting progress in their thinking styles, views, comments and so on. As an example, in fact, children or the young can be developed by the figurative books, logical games and others. Moreover, time ought to be shared by children for their family members because children need have to spend time with their family. Briefly, the fact is known by many people that exercises are difficult and they must solve at school and they aren' t fit for working at home. Let us take a look at the other. Some people claim that homework is crucial and necessary for getting information. I must admit that data can be got frequently by children when they try to solve homework. What is more, this action can reveal children's weaker points. For instance if children make an effort to solve exercises, they will get the speed and much data. Hence, this idea is excellent for children's developing skilling or knowledge. Weighing up both sides of the argument, I had better agree that there are both positive and negative sides in both notions, so I can' t choose one of them.