Many people try to look younger than their age. What do you think are the causes people to do this. Is a good or bad thing

In this cut-throat competition, people do not want to remain behind anyone and try various methods to remain young. However, sometimes this trend may lead to a deleterious impact on their health as well as on their financial status. In my mind, individuals should not question their outer appearance and interfere with natural beauty. The primary reason behind looking beautiful and younger is that they do not accept the natural process of ageing. To clarify, nowadays the individuals are entered in the race of reshaping their body according to their choice, which comes with lots of negative consequences not only related to the body, but also with the mind. For instance, laser surgeries are done by many aged celebrities to remain young that leads to horrible results and disturb them mentally after having bad results. Some companies nowadays launching products to look better and also promote their items by famous people to boost their sales. Due to this huge crowd, especially the aged people, influenced by their favourite person and start using it. For instance, the Olay face cream remove wrinkles advertised by Kareena Kapoor and many women used it to prevent from getting older. Nevertheless, these are too many expensive items, which ultimately impacts the budget of common people. Although people understand it become so reluctant to buy costly products just to look young. To conclude, there are numerous causes such as reluctant behaviour and unable to accept old age. I think that people should be aware of the bad impacts that it causes at a later age.