Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

The majority of society assumes that happiness is one of the most significant things in life, nonetheless, rare people can define its real meaning. Therefore, this essay will discuss why it has no specific definition of the word ' happiness ' and what are the main determinants to achieve it. The definition of ' happiness ' in the Cambridge dictionary says it is the feeling of being pleased or happy but do not mention its meaning in concrete or action. Since everyone has their own different ways of being happy, for,instance some people be happy from being wealthy or having a stable job and income, meanwhile others' beatific is just living with loved family. Thus to define happiness is dependent on the perspective of individuals. Moreover, happiness in terms of feeling is also different in each person as well; some people might determine it as joyfulness, cheerfulness, and merriment. While some persons assign it as life stability and health.  In part of reaching delight also has tremendous methods depend on individuals. The feeling of joy occurs when society obtains their desires and desideratum; such as the gladness of poor people after receiving money. Vice versa, will billionaires cheer as much as poor families if they gain the same amount of money? Potential but could not be pleased as poor ones because they do not need money that much whilst poor community need it in order for a living. Furthermore, the crowd also enjoy their life by just simple things such as playing with their pets, spending time around people they love, and eating tasty food. In conclusion, it is hard to find a fixed explanation of prosperity since every person has their own enjoyment. Although catching that kind of feeling is to seek what do we really want in the heart.