It is important to be concerned about international events, even if those events have no direct impact on our lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is a common belief that people don’t fundamental to pay attention to occurrences in the world as long as they are unlikely to directly impact our lives. However, I firmly believe that people should concern about international events. this is because knowledge of international events allows nations to assist other countries and have a better understanding of how to deal with problems in our society. To begin with, citizens can help others who meet difficulties if they keep up with occurrences in other nations of the world. Unfortunately, disasters, crises, conflicts happen in many places around the globe. By paying attention to these events, it is possible to share resources to assist others to help them overcome challenges. For instance, the 2020 Vietnam was seriously impacted by the pandemic covid-19, at that time they obtained a lot of aids from other nations such as supporting medical types of equipment, medicines, vaccines, thanks for those help many people saved. That makes a connect the close relationship of nations. On top of that, the government better understands how to cope with problems in the community. Plenty of countries must face to face similar social issues and looking to see the countries which experienced how they succeed or fail to provide effective solutions. By way of example, there are a larger number of countries are facing with many citizens have unemployed, taking information from that case, other countries can open necessary skills class for work and encourage people to learn and improve knowledge. That helps decline amount of citizens who have not employment and develop the ability of people. To sum up, understanding what is occurring in other countries provide useful to aid other citizens in the global and have beneficial solutions to approach the troubles. For these reasons, once again I support the idea that citizens need to spend their time to take information from events all over the world.