Although more and more people read newspapers on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

Generally, communities consider journals as their source of information about the surroundings and current affairs,in spite of having online newspapers. Agri to the fact that paper-based information is more reliable and easily accessible for more crowd most of the time. When we say about the press we can immediately think about the bunch of papers with information return on it, it is accessible easily in many areas and it's cheap when we are talking about the cost-effectiveness of newspapers are considered the cheapest form of the word that we can gather from anywhere nowadays. It has so many options from regional daily to national newspapers to choose from. Old people are more familiar with the daily sweaters easier for them together knowledge with that medium. On the other hand if talk about the internet best magazine, first we need to think about the accessibility of the internet and the availability of smartphones and devices. When calling out for smartphones in devices we can clearly see the price gap between online periodical and paper base newspapers. In the current,era one considered technology and the internet the most important form of information and still remains the costliest option for many families,Still in many areas of India for example they don't have access to the basic right called electricity. If we don't have enough knowledge about expressing devices and technology we won't able to open a certain app and be able to read out the magazine. All in all in the modern era me sound of to be the easiest and convenient form of information called online newspapers still paper this tabloid remains the first -ever choice for gathering instruction for the most population.