Inspite of the advances made in agriculture many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case ? What can be done about this problem?

It is fact that many people around the world have not been able to fulfil their basic needs to live a healthy life, there are also advancements in technology that still happens. There are several reasons for this situation, however, there are a few measures to solve this problem. Both causes and solutions will be discussed further. Examining the reasons for people does not found to eat something, the common one is money. This is because money buy food but if you don' t have money then you would not be able to get basic needs. For example, if you want to eat fruit you have to pay a good amount for that and due to unemployment in some,, countries some crowd don' t fulfil their needs. The other cause is less awareness about the population, this means there are some parents who have five children and they don' t have sufficient amount to feed them, this is a big cause that advanced technology also raises the price of food. For example, some food would be grown using fertilisers which is too costly, for such kind of product they increased price of it also and many people can' t afford it which leads them hungry. Alternatively, there are some preventive measures to solve the given issues. The foremost is employment and say no to some advanced technology. This will reduce the cost of farming and also provide salaries to some communities that could not find jobs to survive their life. For instance, if a company does not use technical tools which need one person to operate and use manual tools which could be operated by 100 labourers then it would provide them with a chance to go for their needs. To conclude, it can be finally commented that there are many causes of the crowd does not able to satisfy their daily calories such as unemployment, less awareness about populations, however, the aforementioned solution can solve problems.