Although nowadays people are reading news through internet, newspaper still remain of value.do you agree or disagree .

It is Implicit that in today fast-paced life the trend of people is reading news through the internet has grown at an exponential rate.some like-minded individuals foster this thinking that magazines still remains of value.my views are in harmony with this ideology. The following paragraph tends to highlight some important aspects of this issue. There are numerous arguments surrounding my viewpoint. Although the most important factor that needs to be considered is that flick study through the internet can not only contribute to it is irrefutable that the rise of the internet has brought a sea change in the field of information and technology. But also lead to numerous other benefits in various fields. in other words. It is asserted that paper still remain of value.,,, However I tend to believe that in spite of facing a serious challenge from the internet for example according to report published by the magazine 2011 edition, the proportion of information and technology has increased by 80% The play role in society. Another Kay justification for supporting this notion is that internet and news is only likely to help one thrive and excel in the varied area by local news, movies and entertainment in the local area,local sporting and other events are best assessed through the printed paper needless to say long with the wide range of advantages it offers although nowadays people are reading news through internet The newspapers can be found almost everywhere. for instance, some scientific research undertaken by the prestigious universities has asserted that the growth of news and the internet is positive with overall development The plays a keys role in society..