Some people think that wild animals should not be kept in Zoos. Others, believe that there are good reasons of having Zoos. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Establishing zoos are not acceptable at all for some people, while others believe in the positive points of such places. I personally believe that keeping animals in zoos is immoral. One of the tourist attractions could be visiting creatures in zoos that can increase income. Moreover, children enjoy getting familiar with souls and this will also create a suitable situation to teach them different aspects of wildlife and how they are responsible for it. Considering scientific researches about wild pets could be safer and less sophisticated when pets are easily accessible in cages. It is observable in many scientific papers for example about monkeys in zoos, which located in Australia. Without these zoos, obtaining data from animals, their characteristics and behaviours could not be as much as the amount available these days. On the other hand, pets cannot live naturally in artificial environments like zoos which may lead to odd circumstances in future. For instance, lions held in a zoo in Netherland were not able to survive in the jungle that they came from, because they were incapable, because they were incapable of hunting. These kinds of changes in an animal could be harmful to them and also destroy the accuracy and validity of scientific research which observe creatures in the zoo. Zoos environment changes the animals drastically and they are not the one exists in the jungle and other natural areas. It seems not to be ethical to bother these creatures in a way that they change thoroughly. In conclusion, in spite of nurturing environment zoos could provide, I believe it to be unethical manner as they deserve to live in their own hometown.