Without capital punishment (the death penalty) our lives are less secure and crimes of violence increase. Capital punishment in essential to control violence in society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, a death warrant is merely a significant way to control criminal activities in society as the number of barbaric crimes has been increasing day by day which makes an environment less impregnable. It is always a dreadful act for humanity to kill another person. In the upcoming,paragraphs I will prove my point of view that is why I reckon, capital punishment is imperative. To embark upon, many culprits do gothic crimes such as molestations, rapes, heavy thefts and murders without any fear. They believe that the constitutional system is delicate and set them free after 5 to 15 years of imprisonment which persuades other dealbreakers to do similar haughty acts and make a community a less safe place to live. On the contrary, If a criminal gets judicial execution it will afraid other people to think twice to infringe the precedent. A study conducted by Germany in 2016 concluded that 40% of murder cases have been decreased when a murderer is hanged to death after a proven accusation of killing a teenage girl. Besides this, government spend a high budget on putting wrongdoers behind the bars for a lifetime which can use in building schools or hospitals which provides huge benefits to the nation. In addition, it also gives justice to innocent or the families of victims. For instance. A six years old boy was raped by 6 men in 2012 which was impossible to bear by the child's parents but they showed genuine gratitude to the lawmakers who provided justice and peace to them by electrocution of all 6 rapists. well yes, sometimes guilty-free get judicial penalties although, they proved innocent after their execution, therefore, it is plausible against killing other individuals under the name of order despite the fact,, it we cannot make our society a protected and guarded place to live.