Space travel has been made possible for some time and some people believe that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Conspicuously, in this modern era there are many new things are happening due to technological and spacecraft developments that make it possible to travel to space and many people believe that space travel for individuals will happen in the future.In this essay, I will try to explain why this will be both beneficial and negative development. The preponderant, the space exploration will have a positive impact as by exploring space the researchers get to know about the other planets as well as the variety of resources on the planets and they can use them when the earth's people need them. For instance, the astronauts went to the Moon and explored that the moon has a place called Erupt of frozen water which is perfect for human use. The usable water on Earth is starting decreasing and when there is no water then astronauts can fly there and get usable water for individuals. Therefore, the people on the blue marble planet can get their necessities and resources from other orbits as the population is consuming them very rapidly. Paradoxically, space exploration has a negative impact on the future as the population in our world is increasing rapidly and in future, if our planet becomes overpopulated then we will not afford space travel as we will use our money to produce food as well as produce job opportunities for the people. For example, we need money in billions of dollars to send one spacecraft into space. Therefore, if there is any space study program in the forthcoming then the government has to increase the tax on normal public to cover its cost. In conclusion, space travel has both positive and negative impacts on people but we have to consider that it should give a financial burden to the public. So space analysis will be dependent on people's needs.