Nowadays youngsters are less polite and less respectful than in the past. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to solve this issue?

Youngsters play an important role in society’s development and to protect their traditional values. In recent days, young adults are not polite and do not respect others when compared to the past. There are two reasons, such as, lack of parental guidance and more media exposure. This can be solved in two ways and this essay will explain those in detail. Firstly, many parents fail in guiding their children in a proper way. Father and mother have the prime responsibility to teach how to be respectful and how one has to talk to others. Moreover, If family members pay less attention, it leads to a serious disaster in their children growth. Thus, impact attitude change and many behave impolitely in public places. Secondly, media keeps giving priority to negative events and news that negatively influences young children. For example, more and more vulnerable videos are being played repeatedly to ensure their television rating and profits ignoring the subsequent impacts on society. As a result, many teenagers ignore everything and act like a superhero. The first solution to the above problem is, parents to teach morals and make teenagers understand why politeness is considered a high value. Also, parents allow their children to learn the basic traditional approach from the grandparents who teaches well. The second solution is, to avoid the media’s negative influences among people, government intervention is required to stop negative news. For instance, the government should enforce a law to tighten news and videos that affects youngsters. Therefore, Society becomes polite and all youngsters respect everyone. In conclusion, parents’ role is highly critical in educating young adults for their right behaviour in mental attitude towards others. Also, the medias’ negative news can be controlled by enforcing a law to safeguard our generation.