Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.One

One part of the comunity agrees that the penalty of death is acceptable for those who have indulged in serious crimes, while the other part of the society thinks this is injustice to punish with a harsh penalty in the modern environment we live in. Personally, in my point of view I would ague that the criminals deserves punishment according to their deeds. In the world we exist in, is cruel and makes it hard for innocent people to live a peaceful life. It is human tendancy to commit into wrongdoings however, criminal offenses such as murder, rape etc should be punished as a reference for those who are planning to do the same crime, as well as, a lesson for the criminals. By punishing them by law we are giving justice to the victims therefore, it is necessary to have death penalities who have commited serious and violent deeds. Firstly, the victims are physically and mentally tormented moreover, they would have to go through a tough stage and have a negative impact on their lives hence, to compensate the damage done by the offenser offender the government should be harsh even if people fail to see this side of the story without considering the future of the adults. Secondly, if the incident proceeds to be unnoticed it is unlikely, for the crime rate to drastically increase as they would not be severly punished. For example, some teenagers conciously take bad decisions knowing the fact that they would be destroying another person's life because the mislead people are brave enough to beat the court with their political powers and are convinced they will face less charges. In my opinion, death penalities should be noralized normalised as it is not being incosiderate to a human being's life but simply giving the taste of their own medicines in a lawful way. Finally, to summarizebeverything stated so far, according to me it is not a capital punishment to advocate death sentences for unforgiveable incidents by them but rather serving juistice which is important in present ties.