In many countries more and more young people are becoming jobless. What problems do you think unemployment will cause to individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters

Unemployment is a serious headache these days. However, there are innumerably pertaining to it and if it all some stringent plans are not formulated and implemented then the complication can even deteriorate and it can tell upon there are numerous reason of this case and also suggestion. I hereby give the following arguments to support myself. one of the following reasons is that firstly, Nowadays unemployment is increase day by day because the state has fewer jobs opportunities for youth. For example, In development,countries there have fewer industries so that is why there are fewer job offers. In addition to this, Youngstars are taking drugs and they do crime because they have no work when they involve this line and they can not out this line after that they do like work. Apart from this, In India and Pakistan countries. there are many poor people live there. they have financial problems. they can not pay higher fees. and it rises uneducated and they can not get jobs. this reason is rising unemployment. Furthermore, as every lock has a key so this complication can be steamed out, the authority should provide more jobs opportunity and also government should make a strong rule against supplier drugs. At last, the ministry should open more schools So, every poor child can Study and they can fulfil their needs. To recapitulate, it can not be denied that this problem can be very well and effectively handled with the joint and collaborative efforts of the governments and society on the whole.