Cyclists and car drivers sharing the same roads causes some problems. What are the problems and what can be done to reduce them?

Contemporarily, in several countries, bicycle and car users have a tendency to travel on the same roads. There are galore problems caused by this propensity as well as some achievable contrivances for authorities and roadsters to diminish those route issues. In general, cyclists and car drivers using the same roadways certainly leads to two main points. Firstly, the more various vehicles on one road are, the higher the mortality rate is. To be more specific, when there is a variety of transportations, it is a threat for cyclists to be crashed by four-wheel means. For example, in Vietnamese national highway 1A, the average mortality rate is 10 victims per year, which most are caused by motorcycles crushed by cars. Moreover, not only does the mortality rate increase but also the velocity of cycles is likely to hinder drivers. To make more sense, drivers have to wait for people who ride their bikes to pass through the way that sometimes makes them late for an appointment. However, to deal with those problems, some procedures should be taken into consideration. To tackle the great number of road accidents, the governments should consider limiting the maximum speed of automobiles. If they commute slower, they will have more time to be aware of the existence of cyclists in their surroundings so as to keep a safe distance between them. Furthermore, we probably deal with the inconvenience that drivers have to face by separating automobile laneways and bike routes. Thus, commuters can go on their own since they do not have to wait for other transportations. In conclusion, sharing the same roads by cyclists and car drivers may bring some encumbrances that travellers deem not to expect them. Nonetheless, we absolutely deal with those drawbacks by using lots of obtainable methods.