The internet is a modern invention that has many different views. Some people think it is a great addition to life while others think it creates problems. This essay will outline the advantages and disadvantages of the internet.

People have different opinions about the use of the internet as a modern technology. While some people believe that it brings some negative impacts, others opine that it has some merit for our lives. While both have valid points, I believe that the internet offers significant strengths to our lives. From my perspective, a variety of people believe that the internet nowadays is crucial. Besides, a lot of people in recently using modern technology to make it easier for their lives. To illustrate this, the internet helps many communities to look for money by the application on their phone such as YouTubers, telegram or others. Alongside, some inhabitants use the internet for education and to study what they want. For instance, Learning the English language and many others. That is why, the internet is really helpful the humans in doing daily activities in this modern era. Thus, to be honest I also use the internet to study English without a tutor because From my viewpoint internet allows me to search for what I want like learning a number of vocabullary, and speaking with Artificial Intelligence particularly to prepare for my overall IELTS sertificate. On the other hand, some communities argue the internet created problems as online gambling. That is why, many people in the world are popular because to internet helps them open bad sites and sometimes a lot of people become a thief because of online gambling. However, In recent years many young children using phones and it kind of opens up ugly sites. For example, children, 10 years old open the pornography site and it is so dangerous for them to grow their knowledge of their future. In conclusion, the internet is essential for a lot of people on this planet because has a number of advantages. Conversely, for young children under 18, the parent must supervise their sons for using the gadget for the open bad sites and then the government should create a new regulation for humans using the internet to block online gambling.