Some parents but their children whatever they ask for , and allow their children to do whatever they want . Is this a good way to raise children ? What consequences could this type of parenting have for children as they grow older ?

Some parent gives their offsprings the opportunities to have anything they want from them and allows them to act in any way. This is not a good method of raising a child, because this might affect the child's in a negative way later in life. To begin with,giving children everything they requested at all times, is not a good way to bring a good child to society. This is because every youngster needs guidance about how to survive in society later in life,and this can only be done by a good parenting method from the parents. However, given the young,ones everything they want might lead to them asking for what is not necessary. As a result, the father or mother might end up working round the clock in order for them to achieve what their children want. On the other hand, presenting what the juvenile needs for them at all times have a negative effect on them as they grow older. This is major because they might not know how to survive in the real world when any challenges come to them, this is due to the fact that they are already used to not lacking anything, and they get most of their things on the platon of gold without working for it. for instance, many studies carried by youngster researchers have shown that higher percentage of older, who are not responsible in the community was because of bad parenting from their parents. Therefore, bad parenting has bad consequences on the world. In conclusion, giving youngsters all they want by their parents is not the best method of upbringing a good teenager in society, and this could have drawbacks on the community by not having a responsible adult.