Nowadays, we can watch entertainment performance on the screen and no need to watch it live. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Globally, entertainment programmes are attracting millions of audiences. In the past days people have been engaged in watching live events, but recently it seems to be various opportunities have been available to access it on television or through gadgets. However, watching it live in the presence of viewers is more enjoyable than viewing it as a single. Generally, the arts and artists perform on the stage to get applause for their performance. Those moments are valuable for them to improve their talents and make it more enjoyable for the audience. So, live performance plays a significant role in artists' performances. For example, the reviews and comments they receive support a dancer to improve his skills. Moreover, live programmes welcome a significant number of audiences who are interested in similar events which makes them more colourful and palatable. For instance, the music programme conducted by Michael Jackson contained millions of audience which collected huge profits for the organisers and was enjoyable for the music lovers who gathered to attend the programme. The live events are probably hard to conduct but the results of it provide more memorable moments than watching it on the screen. The availability of gadgets and internet connection favour people to watch global programmes in their free time in their own space. However, it seems that the screen moments are less enjoyable than live visualisation. The programmes watched through TV screens and mobile phones contain distractions such as advertisements and signal breaks that affect the mood of the viewer. So it is recommended to enjoy the attractive events along with the audience in a live atmosphere. To conclude, live events are part of social gatherings where particular audiences are attending and forming that programme most wonderful and memorable. Although watching the programmes on screens is interesting, it will never provide the experience of live moments.