overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that government and individuals can tackle these problems.

transport in the centre and urban territory is a growing problem that governments and individuals have to take into account seriously. They should work together to reduce the inconveniences caused by it. This essay will examine what are the issues caused by overcrowding and discuss solutions. There are numerous complications associated with travel jams in urban areas. To start with, people, especially in rural areas in search of better jobs and for a better lifestyle,operation in search of better jobs and for better lifestyle fly to bigger metropolis due to which shipment can be witnessed. Lack of sanitation and public services in rural operations causing people to migrate to better spaces. Moreover, transit is causing a lack of educational opportunities among the children of rural territory. transit jams are increasing tremendously and it's quite prominent due to the widespread of vehicles on the streets. A car accident is quite significant due to the issue of transit jams. For instance, statistics show that there is a significant increase in road accidents since the last decade. The demand for medical facilities has increased due to bottlenecks. Most importantly, lack of accommodation causing inhabitants to live on the streets.Many capitals do not have the means to handle the charge of rubbish casting away by their inhabitants which lead to the unclean municipality. Most importantly, the government can handle this problem trouble in many ways. Firstly, increasing the lanes of roads to reduce transport jams. Moreover, improving public services in the rural fields can have the desired outcome in future. Also, providing better job opportunities in rural fields so that people don't migrate to a better places.To handle the garbage flowing in streets they should sort out rubbish they throw away. For accommodation complications, the poorest should establish the sharing flats system. The government can expand the area and can help to build more buildings to handle the accommodation issue To sum up, we all know that these dilemmas are worrying and growing but if every one of us thinks about what they can do to make it better. I am sure that these issues could be solved