Nowadays, there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has cause more problems than it has solved. What are your opinions on this?

In today’s world, wives play vital roles in every aspect of society. Due to enhancement in education institutions, females got more options to work outside of their homes as compared to the ancient times. However, some people believe that this scenario leads to cause the problem rather than a solution to foster girl growth. This essay will discuss my views on why I am not convinced by the above statement given. Firstly, adult females are enhancing the development of the nation by contributing their knowledge to others. Because now ladies are concerned about the equality and rights to fight for their goods. Equality between men and girls had been changed because of the involvement of colleens in the community. To illustrate, statistics have shown that 70% of daughters are literate and educated which helps in pursuing their professional careers that lead to job security. Thus, I believe they play important role in growing one’s household and economy by getting rid of all the difficulties. Secondly, some argue that wife empowerment has caused enormous troubles by going out. Because women used to stay at home before and taking care of children which leads to the increment in domestic violence, crime, and fortified rates. For instance, 60% of wives were bound to mental illness and depression which cause them to suicide and leaving their families alone. Additionally, one survey stated that only 10% of mothers used to report files in the police station in past. That’s why people think working outside should not be allowed for these hazardous reasons. In conclusion, women involvement in society is crucial for the public whereas it also can cause some serious issues for daughters themselves. In my opinion, education can enhance the favourable situation for her to work in their professions to avoid these trouble-making situations.