It is a natural process for animal species to become extinct (eg.dinosour,dodo,..). There are no reason why people should try to prevent this from happening. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In 21 century, the disappearance of animal species grow onwards, some believe that it occurs naturally, so,there are no compelling reasons for protecting them, while others argue that they should be preserved by our hands. This essay agrees with the latter view and provides rationales behind as well as examples before the conclusion is reached. The fundamental reason for this is that nowadays, the primary contributor to the extinction of certain species is partially from the expansion of industrial development. This is because it is undeniable that some factories do not concern enough about how the environment is essential, so the contaminated water and the greenhouse gas are released from which. As a consequence, some species will be wiped out, and that will possibly increase the ecological collapse, which refers to the eradicating of one species bring about extinction in others. In this regard, humans are held accountable and should do what is needed to rectify this circumstance. Furthermore, the elimination of this has an impact on the stability of the ecosystem. This is due to the fact that the emergence of every species has their own roles in the play of this, which make the environment become continuously stable. As a consequence, if any species died out, there will be a disruption in the ecosystem. For example, the beavers are ecosystem engineers, as they create niches for other species, and if there is a reduction of beavers, the niches will be diminished, which lead to the destruction of biodiversity and other issues. In conclusion, the disappearance of certain species occurs as a consequence of our doings. It is our obligation to help preserve other animals because their extinction can contribute to a severe influence on many necessary aspects of our lives.